Duncan McFarlane & the Duncan McFarlane Band   
Home News Gigs CDs & Samples Reviews Songs Biog Links Contact

Dunx new CD  'Yaaargh!'
Duncan McFarlane - Solo
No frills - Just Duncan and an acoustic guitar!
Recorded at Long Fox Studio 2015
(Plus Shipping)
fs CD running time 40 mins

1.  Bring Us Stars
2.  Turn the Bones Around
3.  Bed of Straw
4.  Circle for Danny
5.  Long Dark Road
6.  Can't Go There
7.  Mary Read
8.  Where Are You Now?
9.  Robin Hood's Bay

Acoustic guitar and vocals - Duncan McFarlane